Our Team

Dave Watt [Realtor & CEO]

(506) 470-1980 | dave@therightchoicerealty.ca

Dave Watt is at the helm of The Right Choice Team. Dave has been a Realtor in Fredericton since 2007 and is a nationally and internationally recognized member of the real estate industry. Dave’s approach to buying and selling focuses on the TEAM and the support his team members provide not just to him, but, […]

Jim Yerxa [Broker]

(506) 260-1601 | jim@jimyerxa.com

Jim is the broker for The Right Choice Realty and leads its commercial advisory section. He brings a unique skillset having been a broker and owner of Partners Global and the broker and a vice president with CBRE. Jim is also a member of the Law Society of New Brunswick. Adept at sales, leasing, consulting […]

Amy Watt [Team Lead]

amy@therightchoicerealty.ca

Amy Watt has been a behind the scenes part of Right Choice Team since it’s origin in 2007. In 2017, Amy stepped into a more up-front role as the team leader, and she is extremely knowledgeable and skilled in training and development. Amy’s decisiveness and creativity keep the team moving forward in the right direction.

Brent Urquhart [Deal Coordinator/Realtor]

(506) 476-2337 | brent@therightchoicerealty.ca

Brent Urquhart is an honest, hardworking, self motivated individual who has an excellent understanding of the real estate market and has been a licenced Realtor since 2009. Having been with Dave Watt and The Right Choice Team since the very beginning, Brent is committed to its success. Acting as our office manager, Brent is a […]

Mike Lint [Realtor]

(506) 476-0021 | mike@therightchoicerealty.ca

Mike Lint has partnered with The Right Choice Team to work first hand with clients as a Realtor. Mike’s long history of being connected to the community is apparent through his dedication in coaching the Fredericton Senior Royals baseball team. Mike brings to the team an extensive background in sales from working in various industries […]

Katie Edgar [Client Care Manager/Realtor]

(506) 461-8675 | katie@therightchoicerealty.ca

Katie Edgar joined The Right Choice Team in Fall 2016 as our Client Care Manager and is now also a licenced Realtor. With a passion for customer service and cultivating relationships, Katie excels in this role. Since graduating from St. Thomas University, Katie has held multiple Client Service and Database Management roles and is always […]

Sarah McDonald [Realtor]

(506) 461-9664 | sarah@therightchoicerealty.ca

Originally from Saint John NB, Sarah moved to Fredericton in 2001 to attend St. Thomas University where she got her degree in History. While attending University, she fell in love with the beautiful, vibrant city and made the decision to make Fredericton her home. Sarah joined The Right Choice Realty in 2018. She loves working […]

Trent MacDonald [Realtor]

(506)-440-7707 | trent@therightchoicerealty.ca

Trent MacDonald joined The Right Choice Realty in winter 2019. Trent brings an in-depth knowledge of both the residential and commercial construction sector. This knowledge will prove to benefit Trent’s clients in their buying and selling process, as well as Trent’s outstanding communication skills. Trent has lived in the capital city his entire life. He […]

Amanda Kerr [Controller]

amanda@therightchoicerealty.ca

Amanda joined The Right Choice Team full-time in 2016 in the role of administrative lead. Her passion for organization and attention to detail help make sure everything runs smoothly in the unpredictable world of real estate. Amanda strives to keep the team current in social media, marketing, and team systems.

Melanie Murray [Administrative Lead]

melanie@therightchoicerealty.ca

Melanie joined The Right Choice Team in the fall of 2018 in the role of Administrative Lead. Melanie is happy to be back in her home town after living in Ontario for 7 years. As a military wife and mother of two, she is excited to be working with a team that values family. Melanie […]

Kari McBride [Realtor]

506-260-0173 | kari@karimcbride.ca

Fredericton has been home to me for 25 years, and I’m proud to be a resident of this beautiful city! I grew up in Woodstock, NB and came to Fredericton upon graduating high school in order to attend St. Thomas University, and then went on to graduate from Atlantic Business College. In 2003, my education […]

Natalie Phillips [Realtor] – Client Care Manager

natalie@karimcbride.ca

As a lifelong resident of the Fredericton area, I couldn’t imagine raising my family anywhere else. Growing up in the Village of New Maryland, attending the University of New Brunswick and now residing in the Rural Community of Hanwell, I’ve developed a strong sense of community and connection with my hometown. I am an accomplished […]

view listings